Another RSS Feed?

18/08/2009 00:00

There are some out there who would like to be keptin the loop regarding how programming EE is going. I'll update this feed with features that I'm currently working on and challenges that I'm currently facing which are delaying my progress.

 

Standard users will not be very interested in the content of this feed, which is why I'm keeping it separate to the other feed (which will be used more when release is imminent). If you're a developer who can help with any issues I post here, feel free to contact me about them via the Feedback page on this site, or via email at * vge DOT editor AT gmail DOT com * (note that I never check my spam folder).

 

Any who go out of their way to contribute to the project can have their name placed in a credits section on EE's yet-to-be-created About screen.

 

Regards

Ryan

Search site